Loading...

Meryl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Meryl G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Meryl
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking,honest,reliable,trustworthy ,cheerful

i am a hardworking person.,honest,reliable,trustworthy,cheerful,patient,calm,can work independently,easy to deal with people ,friendly and GOD fearing.
i worked in HONGKONG since Nov.2007 to 2017 in one employer MALYASIAN CHINESE FAMILY located in kowloon site..i finished 10 years contract.i am currently working to a 2nd employer in tsun mun they are DUTCH AND AMERCAN COUPLE., due for travelling a lots and stayed in Europe for long periods they need to terminate my contract until June 30,219.
I am here to look for a new employer that I can work for long term.
pls I am free any time for personal interviews at your continent time.
thank you .

here is my phone no. ****or fast communication. thank you .

MERYL GANNABAN

Tasks that Meryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided