Loading...

Anne Charlotte E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anne Charlotte
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest, respectful,jolly,God fearing

I'm already 42 but i can still do everything the younger one can do more than your expectations. My responsibilities are doing all the household chores and taking care of a boy. I do cooking, laundry, dishwashing, cleaning(mopping, dusting, sweeping/vacuum). Cleaning the refrigerator, go to the super market, change bedsheets/seatcover, watering the plants,cook healthy food for all of them, organize playdates, teach homework, read bed time stories. I'm a caring person who is able to take charge as the situation requires. I am kind, tackling all my work with dedication and a smile.
I'm expecting my future employer to treat me nice and to treat me as part of their family members. In return, i will do my best to take care of your family and to be the best helper that i can be.

Tasks that Anne Charlotte can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided