Loading...

Rhiko A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking,honest,responsible,god fearing

Im rhiko.39yearsold.single,im youngest among four(4) hardworking honest responsible and god fearing. I work before in hongkong 4 years january 25 2014 to january 25 2018 My responsible and main duties are take care of kids cooking ,marketing,clean the house,washing and ironing clothes,gardening car washi love take care of dog and cat also. Hi madame & sir i hope you well give me a chance to be your helper in your family. Im a responsible and hard working .i promise i do my very best to my duties i always obey & follow the instrunstion iwell take care of your family especially if you have a kids .and i promise i finish my twoyears contract or more.....thank you.have a nice to all of you?

Tasks that Rhiko can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided