Loading...

Jeramie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hardworking,honest, responsible, trustworthy,patie

Good day sir/maam. I am currently working here in hongkong and my 2nd contract with the same employer is about to finish on June 23, 2019 in connection with this I am looking for a new employer. I started working here may 26, 2015 untill now. I serve four adults and a 2years old child in my first contract and in my 2nd contra t i serve 2 adults and a child and a new born baby. My main duties is to take good care of the children, cooking, cooking baby food, help them take a bath, cleaning the house, marketing , gardening, washing clothes. My priority is to take good care of the children, playing with them, tellingthem stories, tutoring in home works. I can cook chinese food and filipino food. If i will be lucky to be selected i can assure you that i will be hardworking, cheerful, honest, patient, trusthworty, responsible and loyal to you and toyour family. I will try my besr to do all the house works and I will take care of your children and treat them as my own. I promise and do my best to be responsible to my assign job. I will follow all the instructions given to me.
I expect that you will treat me as a human being and as a part of your family. And please don't let me go hungry. If am hungry i dont have the right mind and strenth to do my task and job. Thank you Sir/Maam.God bless you.

Tasks that Jeramie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided