Loading...

Evangeline S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hardworking,honest show respect if you respect me

Hello ma'am/sir I'm Evangeline Subagan looking for a new employer wherein I can work honestly with decency and show respect to people who really know how to respect others and treat you as member of their family.In my present employment my daily routine are: household chores like cleaning the house,washing clothes and send and pick-up kids in the school.regarding cooking and marketing well I'm willing to learn specially Western food.so I'm looking forward to find very good employer who will treat me as a person..an employer who is not perfectionist.because all of us commit mistakes but we're trying our best to do what is required..

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided