Loading...

Irene B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hardworking, honest, trustworthy, and kind

I am IRENE , 28 yrs of age from philippnes, im a singel mother with one daugher, a im hardworking, honest, trust worthty, fast learner, ialways bring the kids to their activies, i love cooking chinese and western food and i know how to follow recipes, ,i know how to do household chores, iam flexible helper. i AM Fluent in english, and beginner in cantonese i stayed hongkong for 4yrs, i experienced taking care of a children ages 12 to 14 yrs old, and 23 yrs old. I am available anytime for an interview.
Just drop me a call or a message on this number

Tasks that Irene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided