Loading...

Anelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anelyn D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    817 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Anelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking, Honest, Trustworthy and loves kids

Hi employer,
I'm Anelyn, 30yrs old. Blessed with 1 kid, and he's is 8 yrs old. I went to college for 2 and half years. I was taking BS Business Administration. I stopped due to financial problem. I do love kids, taking care of them, love and patience are most important. I love doing hand and craft for kids, I could draw as well fair enough with kids. I could do basic cooking and could follow recipes. I'm looking forward for employer whose open-minded, and considerate,. And about my work experiences, please check details below. I'm willing to meet for interview. Thank you and God bless

Tasks that Anelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • No details provided