Loading...

Rose Razel O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rose Razel
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest, trustworthy, willing to learn

Good day prospective employers! I'm Rose Razel, can call me Azel as my nickname. i have a daughter who is 6 years old now. My highest educational attainment is College level.

I had two years working experience in Abu Dhabi as domestic helper and in Singapore.

I am currently employed in Hong Kong and about to finished my contract on August. My main job is to oversee two children aged 3 and 4 1/2 year old girls. Other task is picking up the girls from the school, send them to and from after school activities, cook for the kids only and sometimes for the family during weekends, do household chores, run errands, laundry, iron, etc., but mainly job is to look after the two girls.

I am very much willing to be interviewed for further details.

Thank you and hope to hear from you soon dear employers.

Best regards,
Rose Razel

Tasks that Rose Razel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided