Loading...

Minerva B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking,honest,trustworthy

Good day maam/sir..Im mhen 32 years old and my current contract are about to finish this August.I work in UAE for 3 years wherein i look after 5 kids.Here in Hk almost 8 years.My first job here i only take care a dog..Second and my current one i look after a little girl which is 2 years old when i start to work with them and now shes 8.My main duty is to take care the little girl and do all the household work.As my experienced here i learned to be patient,creative and i can be anything just to take the attention of baby,as a toddler lot of questions on their mind..I am hardworking,honest and i treat my employer specially the kid as my own..All this experiences i learned from previous work i will bring this to my future employer so i can meet their expectations..Thank you

Tasks that Minerva can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided