Loading...

Rubelyn F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest and trustworthy

Hi lovely employers,
nice to meet you. My name is Ruby 35 yrs old have two kids Christian catholic , Filipino. I am high school graduated and I am also graduated with certificate in culinary ( BASIC.Advance baking)and caregiving here in hongkong ( CPR, AED)
been working here in hk 7yrs Im find for a new employer soon to be finish my current contract 13th of July can start my work as soon as possible .Currently I'm working with Australian Chinese couple have 3 kids taking care of kids 7,5, and 3 yrs old I do cooking, washing ,laundry marketing and all house hold chores I have experienced of new born with my previous Chinese employer I work with them for 4Yrs , I enjoy my work like taking care of kids taking them out for play, make them food, teaching and I will love them like as my own kids too .I am delightful , obedient person have a good heart can do my work with less supervision and have sense of humor . I can cook basic western food and also Chinese food I prepare food for kids and bakes and welling to follow the instructions. I am flexeble live-in or live -out is fine for me is fine.
Thank you ..
looking forward

Tasks that Rubelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided