Loading...

Marita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marita D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    352 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marita
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking/honest/understanding

Hi Sir/Madam
im Marita from Philippine. I want apply as nanny or housekeeping.Im a ex abroad in saudi arabia as caretaker and house keeper that why im have experience about taking care of baby/kids and old man or woman.I know how to make look clean comportable to see inside and outside at home and handling with care all home appliances. alI assure you that youre never failed me because im proud to say that im a hardworking honest and very understand in any situation.Hope im be the part of your family because im very appreciate to hired me.
Have a niceday to all and may our almighty God always be with us

Tasks that Marita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided