Loading...

Deo M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    10/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest and work oriented

I am Deo Rodrigo turning 25 yrs old on may 2,2019.
5th to the 12th siblings, an ambitious man that believes in magic.
A graceful man, who loves to be among with people who has a positive mind.
Love challenges, love to explore,
Can work with pressure and under pressure. A kind and has long patience in any situation...
A business minded, love to discuss when money is involved specifically when it comes to business or to gain profit. Or how to have it in a clean and legal way.
I do believe that life is so wonderful to live on.

Tasks that Deo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided