Loading...

Jesusa F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    02/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and Honest

Im Jesusa my family and friends call me suzette my members of my family namely My father Florencio Figueroa my Mom past away when i was only 3 yrs old step mom name my auntie ILLuminada Figueroa my brother Gerald F. his wife Mary Ann F. have only one son ny nephew Eyal F. im not yet married my fiancee name Almer Pingol .Im 43 yrs old from phillipines my working experince in Israel 8 yrs old my first employer Norieli as caregiver old lady im work with her 1 yr then her son and daughter they decided to live in home for the aged mg 2nd employer Dan Peter Misch Im caregiver elderly old men 85 yrs. old he died he was 90 yrs.old i work wirh him 4 yrs. 3rd employer Yasmin Pradis and Michael Pradis have 2 son 8 yrs old and 5 yrs old As a nanny and housekeeper all around i work with them 1 year can not work long time with them bcoz of the visa my last empoyer in Jerusalem elderly 72 yrs old Andres he is independent housekeeping prepare all he needs his meal cook his food im work with him.2.yrs can not give him permit to continue my visa for him because he is still independent .year 2008 august im going home for good. 2010 im apply here in hk only 4 months i break contract bcoz of the employer she is screaming all the time problem with her i tried to find a new job here finish my 14 days can not find i decided to go home 2014 work riyadh nanny 2 yrs 4 monthsdec.2017 hk nanny housekeeping 1 yr 1 mnth .I hope get response from employers im Hardworking caring.treat me members family

Tasks that Jesusa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided