Loading...

Retchel B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    26/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hardworking, honest!

I'm Retchel, 42 yrs old single ,never been married and no child,im university Graduate of Bachelor of Science Major in Banking and Finance, I'm from Philippines, second daughter from our family, I have , 2 brothers and 1 sister! My first experienced as a domestic helper is in Dubai for Indian family for 2yrs I look after , the 3yrs old girl they are 5 members in the family. Now previously work here in HK, to look after the 95yrs old man, but just 1 month he passed away! So I wanted to break my contract for I don't have much work to do for we are only 2 in my employer house, I would like to find a new employer to look after their children at the age of 3yrs old up for I have more experience taking care of a child than elderly! Hardworking, honest and faithful that I can assure you! Hope you can choose me to be your new Nanny! Thank you !

Tasks that Retchel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided