Loading...

Wilbert Porras P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    02/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Wilbert Porras
MESSAGE

Hardworking,Honest

Good Day Im Wilbert, Currently leaving in philippines and working in a restaurant. My first overseas working experience is in Saudi Arabia I used to work in a restaurant to. And now im trying apply and work in hongkong as a boy helper/garderner, if given a chance. I can do what women can do. I can cook its my specialty, I can do household chores like ironing,do laundry,cleaning car I can do marketing, gardening, take care pets as I am a dog lover and i have also experienced in taking care of a old women way back 2012. I am a very hardworking man, I never complain, respectful and you can trust me andin everything. Just give a chance to work with you and i will promise u wont regret that u hired me. I expect to my future employer that they will treat me as a family and i will promise that i will do my very best in every task given to me.

Tasks that Wilbert Porras can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided