Loading...

Michelle C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and honest

My name is Michelle Capua.I am 31yrs old.I am single mom with one daughter.She is now 8yrs old.My husband was died 3yrs ago.My worked in Singapore for 4yrs with one employer.My main duty was clean the house,cooking,marketing and taking care the children age 4and 6yrs old..After one year I decided to apply in Hong Kong because the salary is higher than in Singapore.My current employer now is Chinese they are 3 in the family.I am taking care of a 9yrs old boy.I bring to school every day and pick him up in the afternoon.Sometimes I'll bring him some activities.I can cook Chinese and western(not really)but I am willing to learn and follow recepi from books..I can do housework..

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided