Loading...

Gretchin is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gretchin A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Gretchin
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and honest

To employers?
Good day employers. My name is gretchin 30 years old, from Philippines looking for new employer(possible live out). Ive been working for 5 years in hk.2 year and 6 months from previous Chinese employer, a couple and 12 years old boy. 2 yrs working in swiss korean family looking after 2 years old boy. And currently working in american chinese, taking care of 5y/o boy. I am honest, diligent and hard working. Any further information about me. Please send me message or ****. thank you!

Tasks that Gretchin can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided