Loading...

Karen is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karen N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Karen
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking , honest,,

Im 28 yeads old, im married , i have two children, i have worked experience in oman for two years as a domestic helper, and a was worked in taiwan for two as a caretaker,,
i know how to cooked some Chinese food,, i love children,, im hardworking, and im not demanding, im willing to learn if have something that i dont know , i want to work in employers house that i feel im belong to them,, i want to work that employer house im happy i dont want any problem,, thank u ,, God is with us

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided