Loading...

Jocelyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and honest

Good day,I'm Jocelyn 53y/o and OFW in Taiwan for 9years and can speak and understand a little bit of mandarin.Presently stay here in the Philippines after i finish 3 contracts wirh the same employer in Taiwan.Looking forward to still find a job in hongkong inspite of my age,and with the help also with your company.I AB-Psychology undergrad at Notre Dame University in Cotabato City.Philippines.I'm married to Joel Leonzon Escano for 13 years now.We dont have a child.I need to trust me when i say im hardworking and honest person thats why my employer in Taiwan re-contract me for 3times.Im a fast learner...Help me to find a job thats why i try to seach your website with the help of my sister inlaws who also work their in hongkong.Thank you for your kind consideration.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided