Loading...

Marites B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    11/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact marites
MESSAGE

hardworking and honest

I am a trustworthy person with cheerful personality, fun, and loving... I love being with kids, tutoring and playing with them as I am a former primary teacher... I always loves to explore to learn and discover new things... I have knowledge in sensory integration, speech and occupational therapy as well. I also have new born, todler, adolescence and special needs experiences. My heart is always close to those little kids who needs special attention. I am looking for an employer who can treat me well, can provide a peaceful working environment and can really communicate professionally so that we will have a smooth working relationship and avoid misunderstanding as well. A family that can treat me as a part of their family.

Tasks that Marites can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided