Loading...

Gennie Vi D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking,I am a soft kind hearted person .

My name is Gennie l was born in Philippines with a traditional filipina upbringing.who is also a single Mom to my 20yr old daughter. At the moment lm working here in Ap Lei Chau.but sadly l have important family matter to settle. So l been looking for a new employer,I have excellent skills in the home. l treat the family l work with as well as my own.I am specially skilled in cleaning,cooking and childminding..l want my future employer to know lam a former Teacher so im very hands on with thechildren and l can teach many things to them so they are actively engaged all,day.
My dream is for my earnings in HongKong to help cover the cost of my daughter's University studies..She is my world and l know providing this to her, she will succeed in life. l hope l can have a Healthy work environment where we can practice good communication. l have done alot of domestic help before,l have been a call,center agent..An english tutor and a teacher.Im a happy person and l learn quickly. l can hear what l need to do to improve.and l ask questions if l need to. I think my best quality is my flexibility. l know you might be looking a finish contract,but l am confident if we have a call first you would consider me in this "breakcontract" Pls.call or **** me. **** ****nd we can arrange it. Thank you!and hope to hear from you.

Tasks that Gennie Vi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided