Loading...

Grace G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I hardworking and independent person.

I Grace Guion 43 years old , married and I have 3 children I came to hongkong in 2009 and I work my employer house for 10 year this coming September 2019 and i work my employer house to do household chores, marketing, cooking Chinese food and also take care her granddaugther and work indepently in house my ma'am not renew my contract because she retired her this coming August in her work and she told me that I find my future employer and willing to support me if any questions about me she give a release letter .

Tasks that Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided