Loading...

Maria Katherine C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Maria Katherine
MESSAGE

hardworking with initiative and responsible

I am katherine, a Filipino, 33 years old a mother of a 12year old boy.. 2 years of working experience.. I am currently working in a chinese family of 4, taking care of two kids aged 5 & 8 boys, teaching them for some homeworks, washing clothes, ironing, tidying up, marketing, cooking and menu planning for the whole week, I love cooking, and can easily catch up with new recipes from the book.. can trust and love to play with kids.. honest and very responsible in every tasks, can work with or without supervision,.with initiative and a quick learner.. I am trying to look for another employer which is a western family if there?s any chance.. My contract will end on APRIL 27.. thank you and have a good day ahead..

Tasks that Maria Katherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided