Loading...

Lenie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lenie M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/09/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4600 HKD (~593 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Lenie
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,kind and honest

Mam,if you hired me I will do my best to make you satisfied with my performance and I will serve you .and i'm happy to work with your family, I am very hardworking, very patient,trusted,loves and know to cook Chinese dishes,and love to take care of kids and willing to learn more from you too,..hoping you will choose me as your helper and please if you hired me can you treat me as your family member..if sometimes need me in my holiday im willing to work if you need it...im willing to work in your family and be good to your family...thank you mam /sir....godbless!!!

Tasks that Lenie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided