Loading...

Connie J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Taiwan
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking,kind,loyal and patient.

I was started working as domestic helper when I was 26 years old I was married and I had one child she was 3 years old when I left her to worked in Singapore as domestic helper,it is very hard for me because it is my first time but because of poverty I need to work hard so I started to worked in a big house I clean the floors,bathrooms,washing clothes,cooking etc.,sometimes I washed also a car until I can finished my contract.I try again to worked here in Taiwan as a caregiver I take care old woman who is 99 years old she can walk,she can washed her.butt,she can speak so my job here is to see her,to cooked food for her, take a bath of her and some help she cannot do because she is very old.Hardworking must need and patient to work abroad.I want to help my family to earn money for my children,I want to help my parents to give them money for their necessities especially medicines,foods and many more.

Tasks that Connie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided