Loading...

Stephanie C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hardworking, kindhearted, easy going

Hello mam/sir
Im stephanie 32 years old looking for a new employer. I've worked in shau kei wan before to a chinese family of working couples, with 1 teenager boy age 16 years old. And now i just renew my second contract last feb14.2019 But my employer due to relocation in SINGAPORE this coming july my main duties here are cleaning the house, take care of two kids age 5-3 when i start to work of them now they are 7-5 yrs. i do also marketing and groceries, cooking i know a little bit of baking. also I worked in OMAN MUSCAT for 2yrs 2mos. And my main duties is taking care of 9mos.old baby boy. (when i get to work with them) when the baby sleep i prepared food for him and help the other helper for some house hold duties like cleaning etc. Hope you can give me a chance to have interview mam/sir. Thanks

I can start on end of july and prefer to live out
Thanks ?

Contact # ****

Tasks that Stephanie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided