Loading...

Lenny Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    16/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A Hardworking mother of 2 kids

I see to it that i finished all of my duties and responsibilities efficiently... i have a long patience taking good care of kids... I can help them with their lite homeworks from school and i treat them just like my own... I can cook and willing to learn more if i needed to. I can do laundry and go to market... For me cleanliness is more important than anything else... and through alot of life experiences and the training i had been through i guess im confident enough to say that I am the helper who you can trust and will never let you down...

Here are the list of duties of duties i have in my current employer.
?go to market
?clean the house
?wash clothes
?iron clothes
?assisting kids with their english homeworks and other projects for school
?i cook chinese food for them and send lunch at school for the kids
?i can do some lite repair athome incase something is broken...

Tasks that Lenny can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided