Loading...

Analyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking, multitasking,fast learner,patient

Im analyn 34, Filipino,married blessed with 2 children.college level,worked as domestic helper before in malaysia but only for 2months because of the relocation of my employer in other country.I served 1 couple with 1child (boy 12yrs. Old) ,i did house hold chores,preparing meals for the child,cooking,washing and ironing clothes,sometimes gardening and carwashing,taking care of small dog.I also worked as house helper in the Philippines for 2years and 5months, I served 5members of the family 1 adult 3children and 1 baby. I did household chores,taking care of baby and children,sometimes tutoring,marketing,washing and ironing clothes and cookingnow im here in hongkong working as domestic helper for almost a month but planning to breaky contract with my employer because of the language barrier between me and the mother of my employer.I find difficulties to deal with her because she cant speak and understand English cantonese only. I serve 4 family members 1 couple,1elderly and 1 child(7yrs.old girl) I do household chores,washing and ironing clothes,cooking,taking care of the child,

Tasks that Analyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided