Loading...

Joselhen R., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Chinese traditional (Cantonese) (Intermediate) , Arabic (Intermediate) , English (Fluent) , Sign language (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/09/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Joselhen
MESSAGE

Hardworking for my family

Hi I am josie. From Philippines. I have work experience in Middle East for 3 yrs and 6 yrs here in hongkong. I have initiative to do work well. I can cook Chinese dish,marketing.do households chores. Can take care children. My contract will finish on November 1.I don't want to renew my contract for my personal reason...hope you give me a chance to be part your family. Thank you and God bless . Stay safe.

Tasks that Joselhen can help with

Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Cleaning
Do the grocery

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • No details provided