Loading...

Jocelyn M., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Reply rate :
    75%
  • Languages spoken:
    Ilocano (Native Language) , Tagalog (Fluent) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jocelyn
MESSAGE

a hardworking nanny/helper you can trust

hello, I'm Jocelyn 37yrs old from Philippines. Currently working in Hong Kong for 5 years. I'm college graduate and took caregiver course here in Hong Kong. I finished my 4years contract with my previous employer. A family of four my main duties are to take good care of two girls aged 5 and 2. I do household chores as well.
I'm currently working with American family of 5. I look after 3 kids aged 11, 9, and 5. I do household chores, cooking
marketing, errands, etc... I love kids, I am caring, honest, flexible,hardworking, can work long hours, can work independently and efficiently, willing to learn and follow instructions. I am dedicated with my job. My current employer family are relocating that's why I'm looking for new employer.
I'm hoping to hear back from you soon! thank you

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Chinese food
Indian food
Vegetarian food
Western food
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

  • No details provided