Loading...

Apple Grace G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Apple Grace
MESSAGE

Hardworking and opportunity seeker

I'm a God-fearing person. I was raised by a Christian family and a very hardworking person. I love taking care of kids since I'm a mom of two kids. Back in my homecountry, I used to teach kids values, good moral and Bible story in our church. I enjoy learning new things especially in cooking. I love watching videos about cooking and preparing meals so I could enhance my cooking skills. I'm also flexible in doing any house chores. If given a chance to work in your household, I know I will learn a lot from your culture itself and could improve my cooking skills and from time to time I might discover some hidden talents in me that would be helpful for my time being in serving your household.

Tasks that Apple Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided