Loading...

Rocely M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and with patience

Hello Sir,/MaamIm Rocely 41 years of age currently I'm working here in Beacon hill kowloon first time working abroad and I'm going to finish my second contract to my employers. I am doing taking care of baby right now age 11 months and 5 years old boy.I was undergo tracing school for baby care before my madame delivered his 2nd child and now I have lots of experience to taking care of baby I can recognized if baby suffering pain and not feeling well.Base on my experience you must trust my ability and I'm willing to fallow all instructions..I can do house hold core even have a baby but my priority is to take care of them ..Thanks in advance if you choose me ...

Tasks that Rocely can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided