Loading...

Juliet is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Juliet D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    United Arab Emirates
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Juliet
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,patient, faith in god

Hi,im juliet from philippines and currently working here in dubai,UAE almost 2yrs now...i have 2 kids,im friendly and easy going..understanding and have long patient,last 2013 i was in malaysia for 3yrs as domestic helper...im very hard working person and love to work especialy for those employer who knows to appreciate your work..now looking forward to my next journey..i can cook,clean,taking care kids in any age,im single mother of 2 and i love taking care kids..im trusted and humble person too,love to laugh..

Tasks that Juliet can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided