Loading...

Marivic A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking, patient, honest

From Febuary 14,2015 to October 2016, I been worked to Bizzar hospital in Lebanon as janitress but most of the time I'm the one who take charge in laundry section, washing and ironing are my main duties. June 7,2007 to July 2013 I'm in Saudi Arabia worked as helper,I served one employer, 6 members in family. my main duties are homes chores, cooking, washing and ironing, taking care of the kids ages 5 and 6 yrs old, etc. and from November 4 to present I'm working as helper here in hongkong serve 4 person in family, my main duties are marketing,house chores,cooking,car washing,washing and ironing, taking care of the kids ages 5 and 6 yrs old.
To whom it may concern, I my self is very much willing to come for an personal interview. and I'm confident that I am capable to the job you offered because of my experiences.
Thank you very much and hope you work with you.

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided