Loading...

resa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Resa B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact resa
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,patient,i'aM a quiet person and obedie

Good day! I just wanted to find my luck here to find my next employer,I hope God answer my prayer???.i'aM going to finish my contact this May 2019,I been working here in Hongkong for 2 years.I 'am a hardworking person and I have experienced taking care children, age 2years old above.I had working experienced in Singapore for 6years in one employer,.My spectation for my next employer are, respect me,treat me as a human being,enough food and rest.This a simple details about me,if you what to know me more i'aM willing to interview me in person,,thank you!

Tasks that Resa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided