Loading...

Cathyrine C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/12/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

a hardworking and patient person

hi sir/ma'am im cathyrine im an ex-abroad from saudi arabia for 5yrs and now willing to work and serve you in the finest way i can.im challenging myself on other optional job i can have.it will be nice if i can learn more things on your country.i can be a big help on you.i easy to approach.i will love to know your place and be part of it.hope you recognise my page here.thank you for the time you spent to look and read my part here..it is my pleasure to hear that your interested to hire me..again thank you very much.

Tasks that Cathyrine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided