Loading...

Fel M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking, patient, Religious, & Kindhearted.

Hi Sir/Madam, my name is Marifel. I am 40 years of age. I am married with 3 kids. I came from the province of Antique Philippines.I am a Christian. I am honest and reliable. I am always eager to learn new things. I am a nice, patient, hardworking & kind hearted person..and i do loved babies. I worked for 10years in Singapore. My main duties are looking after newborn and a toddler. I do laundering, ironing,
looking after an elderly, cooking, marketing and cleaning the house. And here in hongkong, I worked for almost 2years now in my current employer. I looked after a 21 month old toddler and i look after her since birth. I do housekeeping, marketing, cooking, washing laundries and ironing. I loved cooking and i can easily follow recipe from cookbook or internet. My current contract will finish on the 20th of July 2019. If u are interested and would like to know more about me, I am willing to go for an interview during my offdays. Thank you! Looking forward to hear from u soon! Have a lovely day!

Tasks that Fel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided