Loading...

Anita B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking and patient

First employer chinese Singaporean
from June 2011 to May 2015
4 years finish contract, SINGAPORE
3 member of the family
HDB house

Daily routine
* take care the baby 1 yr old, feeding, bathing and playing
* housekeeping
* car wash
* sending and fetching the kid in nursery school

2nd employer Dec. 2015 to Nov. 2019
November 2019 finish contract 4 yrs
Current employer, SINGAPORE
4 member of the family
Residence house 3rd storey

Daily routine
*take care the kids (2 months old baby boy and 3 yrs old kid girl) feeding, bathing,playing and accompanied the boy to nursery school and fetching the girl in primary school
*housekeeping
*cooking
*marketing
*carwash
*gardening

To apply a good job where i could learn, having all the knowledge i gain from my work experience, i believe that i have come to develop the skills, which i could contribute a lot for the possition I'am applying for. Should you find my qualifications fitted for the possition.

Tasks that Anita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided