Loading...

Karen B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking person with a big heart.

Working as a domestic helper is very hard for me, but it was so challenging in comes of duties and responsibilities. You need to do all around.inside the empliyees house, wake up in the morning to take all things needed by my employers daughter or son, do laundry, housekeeping, marketing, ironing, cooking, and bring and pick up Mui in school, and afterwards bring them of some others activities. I do a lot of things thats way i enjoyed working here in Hongkong thats why i enjoyed working as a domestic helper, To my prospect employer i have you choice me, i do everything to work with you, i look forward to serve you as my new employer. Thank you and God bless you.

Tasks that Karen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided