Loading...

Juvelyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    03/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking person looking for a job in Hongkong!

Dearest Future Employer,

I am Juvelyn, 30 years old and single without kids. I am here to look for a new employer for Hongkong starting from January 2019 and onwards.

I am a hardworking person and can work independently. My previous worked experienced are in Europe. Denmark 18months,Norway 2 years, Netherlands 1 year,Belgium 1 year as Au pair/Nanny/Babysitter. I took care of children from 4 months and up. I also took a job in Malaysia for 1 year taking care of an elderly 95 years old cantonese woman.

My skills are biking, can cook a little bit of filipino food, Some Chinese food which I learned from my employer in Malaysia. Can follow recipes. Took care of children or elderly people. I love traveling and exploring different places, learn the cultures and the language.

I spoke English very well both oral and written. I also studied and learned basic dutch language, can understand Danish and Norwegian and also Cantonese. And still want to learn more.

I love working from one place to another and to learn different lifestyle, culture and meet new people.If you were to choose me. I will give my very best and do my job very well. I hope you will choose me to be your next Nanny or Caregiver. I would love to work with children or with elderly people.

I hope to hear from you. Please don't hesitate to contact me for more information or follow ups about my self if you like to know me better.

Best Regards,
Juvelyn

Tasks that Juvelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided