Loading...

Divina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Divina B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Divina
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking person,patient,

sir/ma'am,
my name is Divina Bernardino
i am married and i have one 8 year old son.im 28 years old,i am a happy person easy to communacte to the people around me i've been here in hongkong for almost 4 years .my previous job is i took care of old woman with a parkinson diseases for 4 year's.i know how to cook chinise food like steam chicken,steam fish ,soup ,and a lot more,proper hygiene for me is a necessary .sir /ma'am please do hire me im a hard working person,
patient ,and willing to learnt more .thank you

Tasks that Divina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided