Loading...

Karen grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Karen Grace H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Karen Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking person workcoholic

I am hardwoking person honest and trustworthy cheerful thats why my 6 years old girl kids i take care now she very like me so much but my problem now is i take care also the 6mon. Baby boy and only me... my both employer are fulltime working then i go to market just 200hkd for 4 to 5 days we eat 4 then 3 menu every meal then i carry the baby while cooking....i am working for 8month here already.....i welling and happy to learn new things and im willing to follow all the instruction and wanta of my new employer.....here no breakfast just lunch and dinner i buy my own food for my own money

Tasks that Karen Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided