Loading...

Ryza Jien is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ryza Jien Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ryza Jien
This profile is no longer available.

A hardworking person.

I'm 26 years old,married, with two kids both girls age 7 and 3 yers old.I experienced worked as a housemaid here in the Philippines for 2 years and i finished my contract last 2018. They have four members in the family 2 adults and 2 kids age 8 and a newborn baby.My skills are babysitting,washing,cleaning,ironing, gardening and cooking but honestly i don't know how to cook chinese food but I'm willing to learn and undergo training. If you have give me a chance to be your helper i will do my job as long as i can.Hope to see you soon!

Tasks that Ryza Jien can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided