Loading...

Alvarez F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    03/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hardworking,polite,thrustwhorty

Im a person have patient,kind,polite harworking wling to learn ang fast learner,my working experiece is deal with the elderly and bedridden patient i have a nursing background im a Midwife graduate ,i know how to take carw and handle a newborn . i cook simple chinese foos iwilling to learn and follow the recipe my duties also housekeeping,laundry carwashing,i have experience with a kid between i know how to deal wilth a kid my duties i do housework assist in cooking garderning laundry by the afternoon duties i visit in the hospital my boss son stay on imfirmary he is comatose but concious for my 1st employer her in hongkong and my current employer is elderly im taking care of her.including household chore laundry ,cooking.

Tasks that Alvarez can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided