Loading...

Mylene M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hardworking,polite,trustworthy and respectful

I'm Mylene I am married and I have 2kids..I'm been working before in Saudi Arabia for 7 years and 2 months with 2 deffirent employer..my 1st employer I'm been working them for 6 years,and my daily routine,I'm wake up at 5:30am to prepare the kids going to school..taking a bath them,prepare them breakfast,lunchbox.and drop them school and pick up them..and cleaning house,washing,ironing,marketing and I'm sleeping around 10pm..and also I was traveling with them when they going vacation out of the country,and my second employer I'm working with him for 1year and 2 months..my daily routine I'm wake up at 6am.prepare him breakfast and giveng food for dog and let dog going outside to make pooh.and cleaning house washing and ironing.and prepare clothes my employer to ware when he going office.and when he in office I'm stay with dog..and I'm sleep around 10pm

Tasks that Mylene can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided