Loading...

Wendel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Wendel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Wendel
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking,precised,prompt,honest & patient

Ived experienced gardener,driver together with carwashing everyday.I driver my sir to his office,their children to school and my mam to her business store.then go back to home do gardening and help my co house worker.even in cooking and house cleaning and take care of dogs.ived been work for them for three years.my patience,sincerity,honest and good relationship with them is my reward to my self.because it really help me a lot through my experienced.specially in driving.I can drive cars,four wheel trucks and ten wheelers trucks due to my almost ten years of experienced.but my experienced is just in my country.my drivers license is in the Philippines.and its restrictions is 1238..I can drive two wheel,four wheel,private vehicles,public vehicles,4 wheeler truck and 10 wheeler trucks.but I don't have yet the Hong Kong drivers license.then my last job is a salesman in a different company sales distributor.and I'm here at Hong Kong to find a better salary that can compensated my income for my family in Philippines.that's why I deeply needed a job.or any kind of job here in Hong Kong.and I can assure to work much better here till end of my contract.I'll do what ever it takes for my family.and gained good relationship with my employer.and I'm willing to know everything which I do not know yet here.like speaking Cantonese and I'm starting to learn with the help of my countrymen who stayed years here.and Chinese cooking and western cooking.and I'm willing to learn all of that

Tasks that Wendel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided