Loading...

marry ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marry Ann V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    953 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Marry Ann
This profile is no longer available.

hardworking, quick learner

i can described myself as a flexible to any work except driving but if you want me to drive im willing to learn. i am a hardworking, quick learner, respectful, passionate about my work, and excellent comunicator, highly organizer,, i am a people_person.loving and caring, responsible, willing to learn new things and listening to all instruction.i am determined to do well my job and i am determined to have a successful career as well, i am someone who is consistently growing themselves.and i love my job

Tasks that Marry Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided