Loading...

Joji is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Joji C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4300 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Joji
This profile is no longer available.

Hardworking and reliable helper

I came from Western family. I was terminated with good reference. I am a person who is flexible in any work conditions. I have new born experience as well. Good in Chinese cuisine. Can follow recipes and employers policies. Manage house efficienly and organize things. I am 38 years of age, married and have kids. I am a college graduate taking up bachelor in computer science. I worked as a revenue collection clerk for 9 years. But I decided to work in hongkong to find higher salary. If given a chance I can prove my worth.

Tasks that Joji can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided