Loading...

Mary Ann B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    478 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mary Ann
MESSAGE

Hardworking and Reliable Person

Sir/Maam, good day. Im Mary from Philippines. Iam willing to apply for the position and if you will give me a chance to work with you and your family it will be my pleasure and you will not regret coz Iam honest, hardworking person and reliable. I've been working here in Kuwait for 7yrs. My duties and responsibilities includes household chores and as well as taking care of infant-toddler. I also loved and enjoyed spending time with kids. I also worked in Uae for 2 yrs as a domestic helper and even I worked in a fast food restaurant in Philippines for 6 months as a Cashier.
Sir/Maam, Im looking forward to hear from you soon.
Thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided