Loading...

Elna S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    3000 CAD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hardworking and reliable

Have a wonderful day. I am Elna 37 years of age happily married with one daughter. I graduated my degree in bachelor of science in information technology. I am basically from Philippines and currently working here in Hong Kong for 10 years, I am well experience in looking after kids from infant to teenager. I can managed my work without supervision and I can cook asian and western cuisine and I am willing to learn more. During my spare time I do read books and watching TV. I had my certificate in first aid and I am a member of red cross voluntary rescuers in the phillipines. I had my recommendations and release letters from my previous employment. I am looking for employer in canada that willing to hire me. Thank you and God Bless.

Tasks that Elna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided